Our Lady of Sorrows School

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

IMG_8717a.jpg
IMG_8739a.jpg

Ms. Judith Foley | Principal | principal@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org

Ms. Jennifer Ench | School Secretary | office@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org

Mrs. Susan Patton | 8th Grade | spatton@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org

Mrs. Jane Hanley | 7th Grade | jhanley@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org

Mr. Matthew Ferro | 6th Grade | mferro@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org

Ms. Alexis Krolian | 5th Grade | akrolian@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org

Mrs. Katirose Destro | 4th Grade | kdestro@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org

Ms. Maureen Nealon | 3rd Grade | mnealon@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org

Ms. Laurie Achtau | 2nd Grade | lachtau@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org

Ms. Susan Wilderotter | 1st Grade | swilderotter@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org

Mrs. Morgan O'Neill | Kindergarten | moneill@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org

Mrs. Susan Herter | Pre-K 4H | sherter@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org

Ms. Sally Fattah | Pre-K 4F | sfattah@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org

Ms. Lori Lantier | Pre-K 3L | llantier@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org

Ms. Elizabeth O’Neill | Pre-K 3O |eoneill@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org

Mrs. Nicola Myrie-Cureton | Science | nmyrie-cureton@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org

Ms. Barbara McCarthy | School Library Media Specialist | belmccarthy@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org

Ms. Jennifer Hogan | Math/Reading 6-8 | jhogan@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org

Mr. Donald Diefes | Phys. Ed./Health | ddiefes@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org

Mr. Angelo DeFazio | Fine Arts | adefazio@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org

Mrs. Delaney Lima | Art | dlima@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org

Mrs. Marianne Sweeney | Spanish 6-8 | msweeney@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org

Mrs. Paloma Dunmeyer | Spanish K-5 | pdunmeyer@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org

Mr. Nicholas Rego | Athletic Director/ K-8 Aftercare | nrego@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org

Ms. Quadadah Hearns | Pre-K Aftercare | qhearns@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org

Ms. Jennifer McTernan | Culinary Supervisor | jmcternan@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org

Mrs. Ellen Kirkwood, RN | School Nurse |nurse@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org